• Mai Boliang(Chairman)

    Mr MAI Boliang, born in 1959, graduated from mechanical engineering of South China University of Technology in July 1982 with a bachelor’s degree Mr MAI Boliang joined the Company in 1982 and served as manager of production technical department and the deputy manager He has been the president of the Company since 7 March 1994, and an executive Director of the Company since 8 March 1994 He has been an executive Director, the CEO and the president of the Company since 27 August 2015, and has been the Chairman, an executive Director and the CEO, the chairman of the strategy committee of the Board and a member of the nomination committee of the Board of the Company since 27 August 2020, current president and a non-executive director of CIMC Vehicles (Group) Co , Ltd Mr MAI Boliang is also the honorary president of the China Container Industry Association and the president of Shenzhen Association for Listed Companies

  • Zhu Zhiqiang(Vice Chairman)

    born in 1975, holds a master’s degree in Public Administration of Fudan University He was the chief and deputy chief of the strategic development research division and deputy chief of the enterprises division I of the State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the People’s Government of Shenzhen From July 2020 to February 2021, he temporarily served as a member and the deputy secretary of the Party Committee as well as the deputy general manager of Shenzhen Capital Holdings Co , Ltd He is currently a director, the general manager and the deputy secretary of the Party Committee of Shenzhen Capital Holdings Co , Ltd

  • Hu Xianfu (Vice Chairman)

    Mr Hu Xianfu, born in 1969, is currently the general manager of China Merchants Industry Holdings Co , Ltd His major work experience is as follows: from July 1992 to June 1996, after graduation, he was assigned to work at China Merchants Group Ltd , Guangzhou Office, and then took an internship at Shekou Haihong Chemical Co , Ltd Since 1994, he was transferred to the Finance Department of China Merchants Group (Shekou Office) From September 1996 to October 2005, he was dispatched to China Merchants Development Co , Ltd, which was subsequently merged and restructured as China Merchants Industry Holdings Co, Ltd He successively held the positions as the financial manager of China Merchants Heavy Industry Co , Ltd , deputy manager and manager of the financial department of China Merchants Industry Holdings Co , Ltd From October 2005 to January 2011, he served as the chief financial officer of Yiu Lian Dockyards (Shekou) Limited and China Merchants Heavy Industry (Shenzhen) Co , Ltd From February 2011 to April 2015, he served as the deputy general manager and chief financial officer of Yiu Lian Dockyards (Shekou) Limited and China Merchants Heavy Industry (Shenzhen) Co , Ltd From April 2015 to November 2017, he held the position as the deputy general manager and chief financial officer of China Merchants Industry Holdings Co , Ltd From November 2017 to date, he serves as the general manager of China Merchants Industry Holdings Co , Ltd Mr Hu graduated from the Department of Management Engineering of Wuhan University of Water Transportation Engineering, with a degree in finance and accounting in June 1992, and obtained his master degree in business administration (MBA) from Shanghai University of Finance and Economics in May 2009

  • Kong Guoliang(Non-executive Director)

    born in 1983, holds a master’s degree in Finance from the Central University of Finance and Economics, and is an intermediate economist He was a manager of stock and securities and a securities representative of Shenzhen Zhenye (Group) Co , Ltd , the director and deputy director of the investment department of Shenzhen Yuanzhi Investment Co , Ltd , and the director of the capital operation department of Shenzhen Capital Holdings Co , Ltd He is currently the director of the investment and development department II of Shenzhen Capital Holdings Co , Ltd and the general manager of Shenzhen Pingwen Development & Investment Co , Ltd as well as a director of Shenzhen Zhenye (Group) Co , Ltd

  • Yang Xiong(Independent Non-executive Director)

    born in 1966, holds a bachelor’s degree and is a certified public accountant Mr YANG Xiong served as a vice chairman of Guizhou Office of Certified Public Accountants , the chief accountant of Guizhou Qianyuan Certified Public Accountants , a director and a deputy chief accountant of Tianyi Certified Public Accountants , the chief accountant of Zhonghe Zhengxin Certified Public Accountants , the chief accountant of Ascenda Certified Public Accountants Ltd , a member of the managing committee and a senior partner of BDO China Shu Lun Pan Certified Public Accountant LLP and the general manager of Northern headquarters of BDO, an independent director of Rizhao Port Co , Ltd (Shanghai Stock Exchange: 600017), an independent director of Beijing Shougang Company Limited (Shenzhen Stock Exchange: 000959), an independent director of Easecompeace Technology Co , Ltd (Shenzhen Stock Exchange: 002017), an independent director of Rongfeng Holding Group Co , Ltd (Shenzhen Stock Exchange: 000668), an independent director of Addsino Co , Ltd (Shenzhen Stock Exchange: 000547) and an independent non-executive director of GF Securities Co , Ltd (Shenzhen Stock Exchange: 000776) He is serving as a member of the managing committee, an executive partner and a chief accountant of Da Hua Certified Public Accountants (Special General Partnership) as well as an independent director of Kingfa Sci & Tech Co , Ltd (Shanghai Stock Exchange: 600143), an independent director of JSTI Group Co , Ltd (Shenzhen Stock Exchange: 300284) and an independent director of Bank of Guiyang Co , Ltd (Shanghai Stock Exchange: 601997)

  • Zhang Guanghua, (Independent Non-executive Director)

    born in 1957, with a doctorate degree in economics, is a member of the group of chairmen of China Alliance of Social Value Investment He is serving as an independent director of Bank of Beijing Co , Ltd (Shanghai Stock Exchange: 601169), an independent director of Focus Media Information Technology Co Ltd (Shenzhen Stock Exchange: 002027) and an independent director of Hexa Asset Management Co , Ltd He served as a deputy director of the Policy Research Office and the head of the Planning Department of the State Administration of Foreign Exchange, the deputy general manager of PBOC Hainan Branch, the deputy general manager and the deputy secretary of the CPC committee of PBOC Guangzhou Branch, the president and the deputy secretary of the CPC committee of Guangdong Development Bank, the deputy secretary of the CPC committee, an executive director, the vice president and the vice chairman of China Merchants Bank, the vice chairman of Wing Lung Bank, the chairman of CIGNA &CMB Life Insurance Company Limited, the chairman of China Merchants Fund Management Co , Ltd , the chairman of CMB International Capital Corporation Limited, the chairman of CMB Financial Leasing Co , Ltd and the chairman and the secretary of the CPC committee of Bosera Asset Management Co , Ltd

  • Lui Mabel (Independent Non-executive Director)

    Born in 1951, Ms Lui Mabel was awarded Justice of the Peace and graduated from University of Hong Kong as a Master of Laws She currently works in Withersworldwide as a senior executive consultant and lawyer as well as the business head of Greater China Region Branch and non-executive director of Magnificent Hotel Investments Limited (stock code in Hong Kong: 201), Shun Ho Property Investments Limited (stock code in Hong Kong: 219) and Shun Ho Holdings Limited (stock code in Hong Kong: 253) She has been certified to provide service in Hong Kong, Singapore, New York, England and Wales, and Victoria of Australia, and also well-known as a notary public for the public from China (Hong Kong) and other countries Ms Lui was a member of the Disciplinary Committee of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, Hong Kong Board of Administrative Appeals and Hong Kong Tribunal of Deposit Protection Appeals She has been engaged in legal consulting related to different businesses in China for more than 40 years and is very experienced in transactions in Hong Kong and Mainland China and specialized in different types of cross-border and international M&As and investments

  • Shi Lan(Chief Supervisor)

    born in 1974, holds a master’s degree in Business Administration of Peking University She served as a department manager of Tianjian Xinde Accounting Firm , the chief of the institution regulatory division, the chief of the listed company supervision division, the chief of accounting division of CSRC Shenzhen Branch, the department head of the audit department, the Shenzhen co-head of the investment banking integrated industry group, the executive general manager of CITIC Securities Company Limited and other positions From December 2019 to August 2020, she served as the investment director of Shenzhen Capital Holdings Co , Ltd She is currently the deputy general manager of Shenzhen Capital Holdings Co , Ltd

  • Lou Dongyang (Supervisor)

    Born in 1975, Mr Lou is currently the Financial Controller of China Merchants Industrial Group Ltd He worked in different entities in different periods, including: Assistant Engineer in Chemical Engineering of Institute for Standardization of Nuclear Industry and also Secretary General of the National Radioisotope Standardization Technical Committee July 1997 to October 2001, Engineer of Planning and Finance Department of China Isotope Corporation from October 2001 to August 2003, professional member of Board of Supervisors for Key Large State-owned Enterprises subordinate to the State Council (“the Board”) from August 2003 to August 2004, Deputy Director General of the Board from September 2008 to September 2012, Assistant Head of Property Right Management Department of China Merchants Group Limited (“China Merchants Group”) from September 2012 to May 2015, Assistant Head of Finance Department (Property Right Department) of China Merchants Group from May 2015 to October 2015, and Deputy Head of Finance Department (Property Right Department) of China Merchants Group from October 2015 to November 2017 Since December 2017, he has been the Financial Controller of China Merchants Industrial Group Ltd Additionally, Mr Lou is also a director of CMIC Ocean En-Tech Holding Co , Ltd (HK206) as well as a director and supervisor of several companies affiliated to China Merchants Group Mr Lou was granted with a bachelor’s degree in Applied Chemistry and a master’s degree in Business Administration by Peking University in 1997 and in 2002 respectively

  • Ma Tianfei(Employee Supervisor)

    born in 1975, has been the director of the Group Office of the Company since April 2021 and the chairman of the Labour Union of the Company since January 2022 Mr MA joined the Company in March 2003 and has served as the head of Corporate Culture, manager of Administrative Affairs Department, manager of Brand Management Department, manager of Public Affairs Department, manager of General Management Department, assistant to director and deputy director of the President’s Office (now the Group Office) Mr MA has been a deputy to the National People’s Congress of Nanshan District, Shenzhen since September 2019 Mr MA graduated from Nantong University in July 1997 with a bachelor’s degree in mechanical manufacturing In July 2012, he obtained a master’s degree in science from University of Greenwich in the United Kingdom

  • Mr. Mai Boliang (CEO)

    born in 1959, graduated from mechanical engineering of South China University of Technology in July 1982 with a bachelor’s degree Mr MAI Boliang joined the Company in 1982 and served as manager of production technical department and the deputy manager He has been the president of the Company since 7 March 1994, and an executive Director of the Company since 8 March 1994 He has been an executive Director, the CEO and the president of the Company since 27 August 2015, and has been the Chairman, an executive Director and the CEO, the chairman of the strategy committee of the Board and a member of the nomination committee of the Board of the Company since 27 August 2020, current president and a non-executive director of CIMC Vehicles (Group) Co , Ltd Mr MAI Boliang is also the honorary president of the China Container Industry Association and the president of Shenzhen Association for Listed Companies

  • Mr. Gao Xiang (President)

    Used to be a vice president of the Company and executive vice president Mr GAO Xiang has been appointed as the President of the Company since 27 August 2020, and has been appointed as Director of the ninth session of the Board of Company since 9 October 2020 Mr GAO Xiang graduated from Tianjin University majoring in marine and shipbuilding engineering He is also a senior engineer Mr GAO Xiang acted as the general manager of Tianjin CIMC North Ocean Container Co , Ltd , Tianjin CIMC Containers Co , Ltd , Tianjin CIMC Logistics Equipments Co , Ltd , Tianjin CIMC Vehicles Logistics Equipments Co , Ltd and Tianjin CIMC Special Vehicles Co , Ltd , respectively, from 1999 to 2008 He worked as the assistant to the president of the Company from 2004 to 2008 He served as the executive director and general manager of CIMC Enric Holdings Limited in 2009 and then the chairman of CIMC Enric Holdings Limited since 1 April 2015 Mr GAO Xiang is also the chairman of certain subsidiaries of CIMC Enric Holdings Limited

  • Mr. Li Yinhui (Vice President)

    JLU History Bachelor, MBA of NJU International Business School and JLU World Economy PhD He worked in the Communist Youth League Central Committee in 1991, in State Economic and Trade Commission of the People s Republic of China from May 1993 to March 2003 and in Ministry of Commerce in March 2003 He was hired as Vice President (temporary) from October 2002 to October 2003 and appointed Vice President of CIMC in March 2004

  • Mr. Huang Tianhua (Vice President)

    He graduated from the Welding Technology and Equipment Department of Dalian Jiaotong University (previously known as Dalian Railway Institute), and started his career in August 1984 In March 1988, he became a member of CIMC He served as an engineer of Shenzhen Southern CIMC Containers Manufacture Co , Ltd from March 1988 to 1995, Assistant General Manager of Shanghai CIMC Reefer Containers Co , Ltd from 1995 to 1999, and then General Manager of many CIMC companies including CIMC Cold Chain Investment Co , Ltd , Qingdao CIMC Reefer Container Manufacture Co , Ltd , Qingdao CIMC Special Reefer Co , Ltd , Qingdao CIMC Reefer Transportation Co , Ltd , Shanghai CIMC Reefer Containers Co , Ltd , Taicang CIMC Refrigeration Logistics Equipment Co , Ltd and North America CIMC Refrigerated Trucks Co , Ltd as well as Vice GM of CIMC Vehicles (Group) Co , Ltd From 2012 to now, he has been appointed as Assistant President of CIMC, Vice GM of CIMC Containers (Holding) Co , Ltd and Chairman of several companies under CIMC Containers as well as chairman of the boards of many innovative enterprises under CIMC such as CIMC New Materials, CIMC E-commerce, CIMC Multimodal Transport and CIMC Tongchuang In addition, Mr Huang has been Chairman of the Cold-chain Logistics Committee under China Federation of Logistics and Purchasing since 2010, Executive Vice Chairman of China Container Industry Association since 2014, a member of Shenzhen Municipal Committee of CPPCC, and a member and Deputy Secretary-general of the National Professional Standardization Techniques Commission since 2015

  • Mr. Yu Yuqun (Board Secretary)

    Mr Yu Yuqun, has been the secretary to the Board of the Company since March 2004 and has been the Company Secretary since 25 October 2012 He joined the Company in 1992 and subsequently worked as deputy manager, manager of Financial Affairs Department and manager of the office of secretary to the Board, responsible for shareholder relationship, investor relationship and fund management Mr Yu became the representative for securities affairs of the Company since its listing on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange in 1994 Mr Yu has been appointed as an executive director of CIMC Enric (Hong Kong stock code: 3899) since September 2007 and was re-designated as a non-executive director in 5 September 2016 He was a non-executive director of TSC Group Holdings Limited (formerly known as TSC Offshore Group Limited and whose shares are listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange) from 2011 to 2016 Mr Yu is currently a non-executive director of CFSE (whose shares are listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange), a non-executive director of Pteris Global Limited and the chairman of Shenzhen Sky Capital Co , Ltd Mr Yu is the member of the third session of the Appeal and Review Committee of the Shenzhen Stock Exchange and the member of the first session of Merger and Acquisition Finance Committee of China Association for Public Companies From July 1987 to October 1989, he worked in the State Price Control Bureau Mr Yu graduated from Beijing University and obtained a bachelor’s degree in economics in July 1987 and a master’s degree in economics in July 1992

  • Mr. Zeng Han (Chief Financial Officer)

    Mr Zeng Han, born in 1975, has been the deputy general manager of the Financial Department of the Company since April 2009, and the executive deputy general manager of the Financial Department of the Company since April 2016 Mr Zeng joined the Company in 1999 and has served as manager of the Accounting Division of the Financial Department and assistant to the general manager of the Financial Department He also held a concurrent post as manager of the financial department of CIMC Enric Holdings Limited (Hong Kong Stock Code: 3899) from 2009 to 2010 Since 2015, he has been appointed as a director of a number of subsidiaries and was appointed as the chairman of the Financial Informationization Decision-making Committee of the Group in 2016 Mr Zeng graduated from Hangzhou Institute of Electronic Engineering with a bachelor’s degree in economics in July 1996, and later graduated from Jiangsu University of Science and Technology with a master’s degree in management in June 1999 Mr Zeng Han is a certified public accountant in China

• 麦伯良先生(董事长)

    1959年出生,1982年7月毕业于华南理工大学机械工程专业,获得学士学位。麦伯良先生于1982年加盟本公司,曾任生产技术部经理及副总经理;1994年3月7日起担任本公司总裁并由1994年3月8日起兼任本公司执行董事;2015年8月27日起担任本公司执行董事、CEO兼总裁;自2020年8月27日起担任本公司董事长、执行董事兼CEO、董事会战略委员会主任委员、董事会提名委员会委员,现同时亦是成色抖音短视频破解版车辆(集团)股份有限公司的董事长兼非执行董事。麦伯良先生现为中国抖音成长人版免费下载行业协会名誉会长、深圳上市公司协会会长。

  • 朱志强先生(副董事长)

    1975年出生,复旦大学公共管理硕士。曾任深圳市人民政府国有资产监督管理委员会战略发展研究处处长、副处长,抖音成长人版免费观看 一处副处长等职务。2020年7月至2021年2月挂任深圳市资本运营集团有限公司党委委员、副书记、副总经理,现任深圳市资本运营集团有限公司董事、总经理、党委副书记。

  • 胡贤甫先生(副董事长)

    1969年生,现为招商局工业集团有限公司总经理。胡先生1992年7月至1996年6月,毕业分配至招商局集团广州办事处,后派往蛇口海虹化工公司实习,1994年开始调至招商局集团财务部驻蛇口代表组。1996年9月-2005年10月,外派至招商局发展有限公司,后公司合并重组为招商局工业集团有限公司,历任招商局重工财务经理,工业集团财务部副经理、经理。2005年10月至2011年1月,友联船厂(蛇口)有限公司、招商局重工(深圳)有限公司财务总监。2011年2月-2015年4月,友联船厂(蛇口)有限公司、招商局重工(深圳)有限公司副总经理兼财务总监。2015年4月-2017年11月,招商局工业集团有限公司副总经理兼财务总监。2017年11月至今,招商局工业集团有限公司总经理。胡先生1992年6月毕业于武汉水运工程学院管理工程系财务会计专业,2009年5月获上海财经大学工商管理硕士(MBA)学位。

  • 邓伟栋先生(非执行董事)

    邓伟栋先生,1967 年 7 月出生, 1994 年毕业于南京大学自然地理专业, 获博士学位;拥 有丰富的港口经营和管理经验。曾供职海南省洋浦经济开发区管理局, 并历任中国南山 开发(集团)股份有限公司发展部总经理、赤湾抖音成长人版免费下载码头有限公司副总经理、深圳妈湾 港务有限公司总经理;2009 年 7 月加入招商局国际有限公司(2016 年更名为招商港口), 任职招商局国际有限公司副总经理;2015 年 2 月至今获任招商局集团资本运营部部长。

  • 杨雄先生(独立非执行董事)

    1966年出生,大学本科学历,注册会计师。杨雄先生曾任贵州会计师事务所副所长,贵州黔元会计师事务所主任会计师,天一会计师事务所董事、副主任会计师,中和正信会计师事务所主任会计师,天健正信会计师事务所主任会计师,立信会计师事务所(特殊普通合伙)管理委员会成员、高级合伙人、立信北方总部总经理,日照港股份有限公司(上交所股票代码:600017)独立董事、北京首钢股份有限公司(深交所股票代码:000959)独立董事、东信和平科技股份有限公司(深交所股票代码:002017)独立董事、荣丰控股集团股份有限公司(深交所上股票代码:000668)独立董事、航天工业发展股份有限公司(深交所股票代码:000547)独立董事、广发证券股份有限公司(深交所股票代码:000776)独立非执行董事。现任大华会计师事务所(特殊普通合伙)管理委员会委员、执行合伙人、主任会计师,兼任金发科技股份有限公司(上交所股票代码:600143)独立董事、苏交科集团股份有限公司(深交所股票代码:300284)独立董事、贵阳银行股份有限公司(上交所股票代码:601997)独立董事。

  • 张光华先生(独立非执行董事)

    1957年出生,经济学博士,社会价值投资联盟主席团成员。现任北京银行股份有限公司独立董事(上交所股票代码:601169),分众传媒信息技术股份有限公司(深交所股票代码:002027)独立董事,蜂巢基金管理有限公司独立董事。曾任国家外汇管理局政策研究室副主任、计划处处长,中国人民银行海南省分行副行长,中国人民银行广州分行副行长、党委副书记,广东发展银行行长、党委副书记,招商银行党委副书记、执行董事、副行长、副董事长,永隆银行副董事长、招商信诺人寿保险有限公司董事长、招商基金管理有限公司董事长、招银国际金融有限公司董事长、招银金融租赁有限公司董事长,博时基金管理有限公司董事长、党委书记。

  • 吕冯美仪女士(独立非执行董事)

    1951年出生,太平绅士,香港大学法学硕士。现任卫达仕律师事务行高级执行顾问律师,是大中华地区公司业务部主管,也任华大酒店投资有限公司(香港股票代码:201)、顺豪物业投资有限公司(香港股票代码:219)、顺豪控股有限公司(香港股票代码:253)非执行董事。吕律师拥有香港、新加坡、美国纽约州、英格兰和威尔士、澳大利亚维多利亚州执业资格,是中国委托公证人(香港)、国际公证人。吕律师曾是香港会计师公会纪律委员会成员、香港行政上诉委员会成员、存款保障上诉审裁处成员。吕律师从事中国业务相关的法律咨询逾40年,对于香港和中国大陆的交易事宜拥有丰富经验,专于处理各类型的跨境和国际并购及投资。

  • 石澜女士(监事长)

    1974年出生,北京大学工商管理硕士。曾任天健信德会计师事务所部门经理,中国证监会深圳监管局机构监管处处长、上市公司监管处处长、会计处处长,中信证券股份有限公司稽核审计部部门负责人、投行综合行业组深圳联席负责人、执行总经理等职务。2019年12月至2020年8月任深圳市资本运营集团有限公司任投资总监,现任深圳市资本运营集团有限公司副总经理。

  • 娄东阳先生(监事)

    1975年生,现为招商局工业集团有限公司财务总监。娄先生于1997年7月至2001年10月任核工业标准化研究所化工室助理工程师并兼任全国放射性同位素标准化技术委员会秘书长,于2001年10月至2003年8月任中国同位素公司计划财务部工程师,于2003年8月至2004年8月任国务院国有重点大型抖音成长人版免费观看 监事会专业人员,于2008年9月至2012年9月任国务院国有重点大型抖音成长人版免费观看 监事会副处长、于2012年9月至2015年5月任招商局集团有限公司(「招商局集团」)产权管理部部长助理、于2015年5月至2015年10月任招商局集团财务部(产权部)部长助理,以及于2015年10月至2017年11月任招商局集团财务部(产权部)副部长。2017年12月起,任职招商局工业集团有限公司财务总监。娄先生现亦为华商国际海洋能源科技控股有限公司(HK206)董事及多家招商局集团所属抖音成长人版免费观看 的董事及监事。娄先生于1997年取得北京大学应用化学学士学位,并于2002年取得北京大学工商管理硕士学位。

  • 马天飞先生(职工监事)

    1975年出生,中国国籍,自2021年4月起担任本公司集团办公室主任,2022年1月起担任本公司工会主席。马先生于2003年3月加盟本公司,历任总裁办公室(现为集团办公室)抖音成长人版免费观看 文化主管、行政事务部经理、品牌管理部经理、公共事务部经理、综合管理部经理、主任助理、副主任。2021年9月起,担任深圳市南山区人大代表。马先生1997年7月毕业于南通大学机械制造专业,获学士学位。于2012年7月,取得英国格林威治大学理学硕士学位。

  • 麦伯良先生(CEO)

    1959年出生,1982年7月毕业于华南理工大学机械工程专业,获得学士学位。麦伯良先生于1982年加盟本公司,曾任生产技术部经理及副总经理;1994年3月7日起担任本公司总裁并由1994年3月8日起兼任本公司执行董事;2015年8月27日起担任本公司执行董事、CEO兼总裁;自2020年8月27日起担任本公司董事长、执行董事兼CEO、董事会战略委员会主任委员、董事会提名委员会委员,现同时亦是成色抖音短视频破解版车辆(集团)股份有限公司的董事长兼非执行董事。麦伯良先生现为中国抖音成长人版免费下载行业协会名誉会长、深圳上市公司协会会长。

  • 高翔先生(总裁)

    1965年生,毕业于天津大学海洋与船舶工程专业,亦为高级工程师。于1999年至2008年期间,高翔先生曾分别担任天津成色抖音短视频破解版北洋抖音成长人版免费下载有限公司、天津成色抖音短视频破解版抖音成长人版免费下载有限公司、天津成色抖音短视频破解版物流装备有限公司、天津成色抖音短视频破解版车辆物流装备有限公司及天津成色抖音短视频破解版专用车有限公司的总经理。于2004年至2008年期间出任成色抖音短视频破解版集团的总裁助理。2009年,出任成色抖音短视频破解版安瑞科控股有限公司执行董事兼总经理,于2015年4月1日出任成色抖音短视频破解版安瑞科控股有限公司董事长。高翔先生也于成色抖音短视频破解版安瑞科控股有限公司若干附属公司担任董事长职务。2020年8月27日,高翔先生出任本公司总裁。

  • 李胤辉先生(副总裁)

    吉林大学历史系学士,南京大学国际商学院MBA。吉林大学世界经济博士。1991年在团中央工作,1993年5月至2003年3月在国家经济贸易委员会工作,2003 年3月在商务部工作。2002年10月至2003年10月被聘为本公司副总裁(挂职),2004年3月,任本公司副总裁。

  • 黄田化先生(副总裁)

    由2018年3月27日起,担任本公司副总裁。黄先生毕业于大连交通大学(原大连铁道学院)焊接工艺与装备专业。1984年8月参加工作。1988年3月起加盟成色抖音短视频破解版集团。黄先生1988年3月-1995 年,任深圳南方成色抖音短视频破解版抖音成长人版免费下载制造有限公司工程师;1995年至1999年任上海成色抖音短视频破解版冷箱总经理助理;1999年起历任成色抖音短视频破解版冷链投资、成色抖音短视频破解版青岛冷箱(QCRC)、青岛特箱(QCSC)、青岛冷藏运输设备(QCTC)、上海冷箱(SCRC)、太仓冷箱(TCRC)及成色抖音短视频破解版冷藏车北美(CRTI)多家公司总经理以及兼任车辆集团副总。2012年至2018 年3 月任成色抖音短视频破解版集团总裁助理,2012年至今任成色抖音短视频破解版集团抖音成长人版免费下载(控股)有限公司副总经理及抖音成长人版免费下载控股所属多家抖音成长人版免费观看 董事长,以及成色抖音短视频破解版集团下属成色抖音短视频破解版新材、成色抖音短视频破解版电商、成色抖音短视频破解版多式联运、成色抖音短视频破解版同创等多家新型抖音成长人版免费观看 董事会长。此外,黄先生自2010年至今担任中国物流 与采购联合会冷链物流专业委员会理事长、2014年至今担任中国抖音成长人版免费下载行业协会常务副理事长、2015年至今担任深圳市政协委员政协委员、全国专业标准化技术委员会委员兼副秘书长。2012年至2020任成色抖音短视频破解版集团抖音成长人版免费下载(控股)有限公司副总经理、2020年4月起任常务副总经理、2021年2月起任总裁;同时是抖音成长人版免费下载控股所属多家抖音成长人版免费观看 董事长,以及成色抖音短视频破解版技术控股所属的北京精新相能、成色抖音短视频破解版创赢等多家新型抖音成长人版免费观看 董事长。此外,黄先生也兼任多个社会职责,担任中国抖音成长人版免费下载行业协会会长、中国物流与采购联合会冷链物流专业委员会轮值会长,以及深圳市政协委员政协委员。

  • 于玉群先生(副总裁)

    自2018年3月27日起担任成色抖音短视频破解版集团副总裁。于先生于1992年加盟成色抖音短视频破解版集团,先后任金融事务部副经理、经理、董事会秘书办公室主任,证券事务代表、董事会秘书及公司秘书。于先生自2007年9月获委任为成色抖音短视频破解版安瑞科控股有限公司(香港股份代号:3899)的执行董事, 2016年9月5日调任非执行董事。于先生曾任TSC 集团控股有限公司(现名为华商国际,其股份于香港联交所主板上市)、成色抖音短视频破解版天达控股有限公司及Pteris Global Limited 的非执行董事,现担任成色抖音短视频破解版集团下属若干家子公司的董事长、董事。于先生为深圳证券交易所上诉复核委员会委员。1987年7月至1989年10月,于先生曾任职于国家物价局。于先生毕业于北京大学,并分别于1987年7月和1992年7月获授经济学学士学位以及经济学硕士学位。

  • 曾邗先生(集团财务总监)

    1975年出生,由2018年1月起出任本公司财务管理部总经理。曾邗先生于1999年加盟本公司,先后任财务管理部会计部经理、财务管理部总经理助理,财务管理部副总经理,财务管理部常务副总经理,并于2009-2010年兼任成色抖音短视频破解版安瑞科控股有限公司(香港股份代号:3899)财务部经理,自2015年起出任多家下属子公司董事,2016年获委任为集团财务信息化决策委员会主任。曾邗先生于1996年7月毕业于杭州电子工业学院,获经济学学士学位;并于1999年6月毕业于江苏理工大学,获管理学硕士学位。曾邗先生为中国注册会计师。

  • 吴三强先生(董事会秘书)

    自2021年3月起担任成色抖音短视频破解版集团董事会秘书、联席公司秘书。吴先生拥有北京大学学士及硕士学位并获吉林大学经济学博士学位,吴先生2002年11月加入成色抖音短视频破解版集团,参与筹建成色抖音短视频破解版道路运输车辆业务,先后出任成色抖音短视频破解版车辆(集团)股份有限公司战略发展部、营销管理部经理、营销公司副总经理。2010年吴先生调任中国国际海运抖音成长人版免费下载(集团)股份有限公司战略发展部,任副总经理、并购总监,后于2014年任职成色抖音短视频破解版集团法律部。自2015年底起,任职中国国际海运抖音成长人版免费下载(集团)股份有限公司董事会秘书办公室副主任,主任。吴先生曾于1992年7月起任职于洛阳矿山机器厂(现中信重工机械股份有限公司),并于1996年7月起任职于香港招商局集团有限公司金融事务部、财务管理部。1997年任职招商局国际有限公司,先后出任交通基建部、工业管理部、码头管理部总经理,此后任职招商局集团有限公司总部的抖音成长人版免费观看 管理部。